2010-2011 Season Announcement

 

1011 Announcement

Membership

 

$5 Student Tickets$20 Student Tickets

   
     
 

THE CANADIAN TENORS

The Canadian Tenors

Wednesday, December 1/10


NEW BLOCK OF LIMITED TICKETS JUST RELEASED!
AVAILABLE TO RENEWING MEMBERS ONLY.

An exclusive unadvertised performance by one of the country's hottest acts. AVAIALABLE TO RENEWING MEMBERS ONLY.

They have sung around the world with artists like Andrea Bocelli, Sarah McLachlan and Céline Dion and appeared on both Dr. Phil and Oprah to rave receptions in 2010.

The Canadian Tenors sing like angels and will take you soaring through an evening of beautiful song. Don’t miss the opportunity to get up close and personal with the Canadian Tenors in the intimate Sean O’Sullivan Theatre.

FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED.
PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE.

 
           

 

  UPCOMING HOT TICKET PERFORMANCES - OCTOBER/NOVEMBER
 


LEAHY
Thursday, Oct. 7/10

Howie Mandel
Wednesday, Oct. 13/10

Danny Michel and
The Good Lovelies

Thursday, Oct. 14/10

Brook Johnson's
Trudeau Stories

Friday, Oct. 15/10

Ailey II -
Celebration of American Dance

Saturday, Oct. 16/10
David S. Howes Theatre

 


Shakura S'Aida with
The Keith Hallet Trio

Wednesday, Oct. 20/10

Roch Voisine
Live In Concert

Thursday, Oct. 21/10

Franklin and the Adventures
of the Noble Knights

Sunday, Oct. 24/10 at 1 & 4 p.m.

Corb Lund and the
Hurtin' Albertans

Wednesday, Oct. 27/10

Classic Albums Live:
The Last Waltz

Thursday, Oct. 28/10




Inti-Illimani
featuring Francesca Gagnon

Friday, Oct. 29/10

Guitar Summit
with Montreal Guitar Trio (MG3)
& California Guitar Trio (CGT)

Wednesday, Nov. 17/10

The Vienna Boys Choir
Saturday, Nov. 20/10

Bowser and Blue
Sunday, Nov. 21/10 at 2:30 p.m.

Jigu! Thunder Drums of China
Wednesday, Nov. 24/10



   

All shows at 7:30 p.m. in the Sean O’Sullivan Theatre unless otherwise noted.
BOX OFFICE: 905.688.5550 x 3257 or Toll Free 1.866.617.3257

Arts.BrockU.ca

More than a performance.

Centre for the Arts logo

 

 

 

If you no longer wish to receive Centre Focus e-newsletters, simply reply to this email with the subject line "UNSUBSCRIBE."