Contact Us

Brock University
500 Glenridge Ave.
St.Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1

BOX OFFICE:

Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3257
Long Distance Toll Free: 1 866 617 3257 (Available during regular Box Office hours only.)
Fax: 905 688 4277
e-mail: boxoffice@brocku.ca

To request specific information or to make reservations, please contact the following personnel:

Administrative

Director: Debbie Slade
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3217
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: dslade@brocku.ca
Administrative Assistant: Deena Johnson
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3216
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: djohnson@brocku.ca
 

Marketing

Marketing & Sales Manager: Sara Palmieri
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x4914
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: sara.palmieri@brocku.ca
Marketing Production Coordinator: Michael Chess
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3818
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: mchess@brocku.ca
Promotions Assistant: Emily Lenz
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x6203
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: elenz@brocku.ca

Audience Services

Audience Services Manager: Elaine Smithies
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x4113
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: esmithies@brocku.ca
Audience Services Supervisors:
Sean O'Sullivan Theatre: 905 688 5550 x3558
David S. Howes Theatre: 905 688 5550 x3337 


Client Services

Client Services Manager: Linda Hilko
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3991
Fax: 905 688 4277
e-mail: lhilko@brocku.ca
Box Office Administrator: Christine Nolan
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3990
Fax: 905 688 4277
e-mail: cnolan@brocku.ca
Box Office Assistant: Mariola Hill
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x5409
Fax: 905 688 4277
e-mail: mhill@brocku.ca

Technical Staff

Production Manager: Alan Titley
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3218
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: atitley@brocku.ca
Technician: Ken Garrett
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x4272
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: kgarrett@brocku.ca
Technician: Robert Nicholls
Telephone: 905 688 5550 x3926
Fax: 905 688 9451
e-mail: robert.nicholls@brocku.ca